You are here
Home > NFL

lions vs giants Live

Lions vs Giants Live Stream nfl 2017,first trail,Start time,TV Info, news & updates Here’s host in the Detroit Lions vs New York Giants Live Streaming Online Tv Coverage, pulled out a victory from the jaws of defeat in Giants vs Lions Week two, coming from behind the beat the Arizona Cardinals in Week two, after trailing at the start of the fourth quarter,The Lions exploded for points in the final frame to get their first W of the young season.

Detroit Lions vs New York Giants Live Streaming

Detroit Lions vs. New York Giants

Date: Monday, September 18, 2017

Location: MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, New Jersey

Kickoff Time: 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (PT)

TV Channel: ESPN

Watch This has become old hat for the most resilient team in the NFL, as this same Lions’ club posted a record eight fourth quarter comebacks in 2016, finishing the season with a 9-7 record and making their second playoff appearance in three years.

in the Lions will head to New Jersey for a primetime matchup against the 0-1 New York Giants this Monday night. The G-Men are fresh off a devastating 19-3 loss to their NFC East nemesis, the Dallas Cowboys. The Giants had beaten the Cowboys in both of their matchups last season.

But in Week One, New York’s porous offensive line allowed Dallas’ pass rush to get to veteran quarterback Eli Manning, who was playing without his best weapon in injured wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr.

Beckham appears to be ready to return to face the Lions on Monday night. But it’s unclear if his added presence will help Manning and an uninspiring Giants’ passing offense fend off the Lions’ ferocious pass rush.

Leave a Reply

Top